Matthew West and Rhett Walker Band, Magic Springs Timberwood Amphitheatre July 11


Date: July 11, 2014rwbhead-bm

Time: 7:00 pm & 8:00 pm

Rhett Walker Band is a Southern rock and Christian rock band from Nashville, Tenn. The band is composed of Rhett Walker on vocals,Kenny Davis on drums, and Joe Kane on guitar.The band released their debut studio album Come to the River. The band’s debut single and Grammy nominated song, “When Mercy Found Me,” has achieved placement on many radio stations including K-LOVE, and has charted on a multitude of Christian music

Matthew West is an American Contemporary Christian musician and actor from Nashville, Tenn. He has released five studio albums and is known for his songs “More”, “You Are Everything”, and “The Motions.” He was nominated for five Dove Awards in 2005, two of which were for his major label debut album Happy. West won the 2013 American Music Award for Best Contemporary Inspirational Artist.

With the release of his Dove Award-winning debut album Happy came the success of his first radio single “More”, which stayed at No. 1 on Christian AC charts for nine weeks and received two Dove Award nominations.

His third studio album, Something to Say, also enjoyed chart success with No. 1 hits “You Are Everything” and “The Motions.”

His second single, “Hello, My Name Is,” from the album Into the Light reached No. 1 for a record-breaking 17 consecutive weeks on the Billboard Christian Songs chart.

Contact: 501-624-0100

For more information: